Lulu the dog says, “Stop Mispronouncing the Names of Japanese Cars.” Grrr…

Hi, my name is Lulu.   Yes, I am a dog.  Like my picture.  I may look like a dog but I know cars.  Pay attention and I’ll teach you a think or two.  My job is to protect you from making a mistake.

Whether it be a Honda Accord, Toyota Corolla, or a Nissan Maxima, many Japanese cars have become synonymous with reliability, yet most  drivers are pronouncing their names entirely wrong! Luckily a YouTube channel devoted to Japanese car modifications (like the ones you’ve seen in the Fast and Furious franchise), clarified the issue. They made a useful video to help us Westerners get their names right. You can watch Mighty Car Mods video right here so you can help your friends and family get it right!

READ MORE: Top 10 Fuel Efficient Vehicles for NJ Drivers

NJCarNews! Brought To You By:

NJCarCoupon Logo (New)

 

 

Leave a Reply

